• Rating:
  • SKU:
    881022
  • Manufacturer country:
    Holland
  • Manufacturer:
    Farmers Cheese
Weight Price Quantity
164 грн
246 грн
327 грн
409 грн
491 грн
818 грн
1 635 грн


CHARACTERISTIC: A rather delicate and creamy taste for 4 months aged cheese, with a light lanolin aroma and a flavor characteristic of sheep cheeses. The taste of cheese is delicate, but complex - it resembles the taste of nutmeg with a small sweet tooth;
 
TYPE: aged sheep cheese.

COMBINATIONS AND RECOMMENDATIONS FOR GIVING: sheep farm cheese is cooked on animal abomasum, and is completely natural, without any dyes or coagulants. It will be good both on toast / cracker and on a cheese plate.
Fruit:
seasonal (except citrus)
Wine:
the cheese goes well with dry white wine of the Chardonnay or Vermentino variety, and with light-bodied red wines, for example, Northern Italy - Valpolicella.
Sauces:
Confiture raspberry balsamic

Our sheep farm cheese is produced on a small, private, certified Horstbrande farm in a rocky landscape in the center of the Netherlands on the banks of the Baal river. The number of sheep on the farm is only 200, so the sheep feel more comfortable. Gerrit Boonzaaijer, the owner of the farm is a farmer in heart and soul. From childhood, he worked with his parents, in meadows and stalls with cows and calves. In 2007, his passion for animal husbandry was realized in the purchase of 130 Friesian milk lambs - handsome with strong genes.
 
Sheep milk is quite rare, the Dutch sheep of the East Friesian breed produce 2.5-6 liters per day (the first three months), and only 1-1.5 liters per day for the rest of the period, and the lactation period is 220-260 days. For comparison, in cows, the lactation period lasts on average about 300 days with milk yield of 20 or more liters of milk per day. Since the fat content of milk is high 3-7% and protein content 4-5.6%, it is denser and more concentrated than goat or cow, it is often used specifically for the production of cheeses. As an example - Carpathian cheese and Caucasian cheeses that you have all tried. Sheep cheese contains vitamin C 3 times more than cow, and one and a half times more vitamins A, B12, D, E, iron, zinc and calcium.
Вероника / 19/09/2020
Какая калорийность на 100 гр и содержание БЖУ?
Администратор
Доброго дня!

На етикетці (стікері) є детальний склад.

Related Products

• Рейтинг:
  • Артикул:
    881022
  • Страна производитель:
    Голландия
  • Производитель:
    Farmers Cheese
Вес Цена Количество
155 грн
233 грн
311 грн
389 грн
467 грн
779 грн
1 558 грн


ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА: Довольно нежный и сливочный вкус для выдержанного 4 месяца сыра, с легким ланолиновым ароматом и привкусом, характерным для овечьих сыров. Вкус сыра нежный, но сложный – напоминает вкус мускатного ореха с небольшой сладинкой;

ТИП: овечий сыр выдержанный.
 
 
 
 

СОЧЕТАНИЯ И РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ПОДАЧЕ: овечий фермерский сыр варится на животном сычуге, и абсолютно натурален, без каких-либо красителей или коагулянтов. Он будет хорош как на тосте/крекере, так и на сырной тарелке. 
Фрукты:
сезонные (кроме цитрусовых)
Вино:
сыр хорошо сочетается с белым сухим вином сорта Шардоне или Верментино, и с легкотелыми красными винами, например, Севера Италии – Вальполичелла. 
Соусы:
Конфитюр малина-бальзамик

Наш фермерский овечий сыр производят на небольшой частной сертифицированной ферме Horstbrande в скалистом ландшафте в центре Нидерландов на берегу реки Ваал. Количество овец на ферме – всего 200, так овцы себя чувствуют комфортнее. Gerrit Boonzaaijer, хозяин фермы – фермер в сердце и душе. С детства он работал у своих родителей, на лугах и стойлах с коровами и телятами. В 2007 его страсть к животноводству реализовалась в покупку 130 фризских молочных ягнят – красавцев с сильными генами.

Овечье молоко – довольно редкое, голландские овцы Ост-фризской породы дают 2,5-6 л в день (первые три месяца), и всего 1-1,5 литра в день в остальной период, и период лактации 220-260 дней. Для сравнения у коров период лактации длится в среднем около 300 дней при надоях 20 и больше литров молока в сутки. Поскольку жирность молока высокая 3-7% и белковость 4-5,6%, оно плотнее и концентрированее козьего или коровьего, его часто используют именно для производства сыров. Как пример – карпатская брынза и кавказские сыры, которые все вы пробовали. Овечий сыр содержит витамина С в 3 раза больше, чем коровье, и в полтора раза больше витаминов А, В12, D, E, железа, цинка и кальция.

 

Пока не было вопросов.

Рекомендуемые товары